Skip to content

Happy New Year

January 3, 2011

Hello, I hope that you all enjoyed the holidays. I have been busy trying to finish off a couple of projects I found whilst clearing my work space/the spare room for Christmas visitors. I got so into this that I forgot to make the felt beads I mentioned in my last post. Whoops!! But it does feel good to be well on the way to finishing my knitted afghan and a small piece of needlework that has been in a bag for a couple of years.

I will find space to make those beads and if you’re interested in coming to the workshop there are now only 4 places – please email glossoptextilearts@googlemail.com to reserve a place. More details can be found through the workshop tab.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

