Skip to content

Arn’t kids great!

February 28, 2010

My son showed me this great trick – how to create a wordle from the posts on the blog. Click on the link below and there we are – all mashed up, the essence of moot in a wordcloud!
Wordle: moot*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2010 10:04 am

    Yes! that looks fantastic! so glad the moot went well.
    I nwish my son liked computors and was as keen as yours- but hey ho –

    chris

  2. cathy fuga-carr permalink
    March 14, 2010 5:49 pm

    I want to learn how to do that – will Sam show me please?

Leave a Reply

